Deutsch | English

Gateway Church Munich

Come &

Visit Us

Housegroup Wednesdays 18:00-19:30

Twice a month on a Wednesday we meet together with the purpose of building Christian community. We share a meal together, discuss the Bible, talk about anything and everything, and support one another in prayer. This is really easy to join in with. Get stuck into discussion or just listen till you’re comfortable to speak up!

Please check the bottom of this page for exact venue details.

Breakfast, Prayer & Worship - Sundays, twice a month 10:00-12:00

Twice a month on a Sunday we meet in Obersendling in the home of the Adams / Koprivica-Adams family for an informal service. We always start with sharing breakfast together at 10:00 then spend time praising God, praying and and sharing bread and wine together.

For the address for Sunday services please use our Contact Form or text 01573 6415823.

Calendar


Saturday 9th June 2018, 15:00
Westpark Picnic with UK Team - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Sunday 10th June 2018, 10:00
Breakfast, Worship & Prayer
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Wednesday 13th June 2018
No Formal Meeting

Sunday 17th June 2018, 10:00
Breakfast, Worship & Prayer
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Wednesday 20th June 2018, 18:30
House group
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Wednesday 27th June 2018
World Cup Double Header
16:30 Germany v South Korea
20:00 Serbia v Brazill
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Sunday 1st July 2018, 10:00
Breakfast, Worship & Prayer
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Wednesday 4th July 2018, 18:30
Housegroup
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Wednesday 11th July 2018
World Cup Semi-Final Social

Sunday 15th July 2018, 10:00
Breakfast, Worship & Prayer
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823

Sunday 29th July 2018, 10:00
Breakfast, Worship & Prayer
At Nathan & Rada’s - Contact Nathan: 01573 6415823