Deutsch | English

Gateway Church Munich

Come &

Visit Us

Calendar

Sunday 18th September
Brunch Service | 10:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

Sunday 2nd October
Brunch & Harvest Celebration | 10:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

3rd - 7th October
Online Week of Prayer | Daily 7:30 & 20:00

Friday 7th October
Worship Night | 20:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

Sunday 16th October
Brunch | 10:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

Sunday 30th October
Brunch | 10:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

Sunday 13th November
Brunch | 10:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

14th - 18th November
Online Week of Prayer | Daily 7:30 & 20:00

Friday 18th November
Worship Night | 20:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

Sunday 27th November
Brunch | 10:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

Sunday 11th December
Brunch & Advent Celebration | 10:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76

12th - 16th December
Online Week of Prayer | Daily 7:30 & 20:00

Friday 16th December
Worship Night | 20:00 | Neunkirchnerstr. 76